HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 
 

 Informational & Non Commercial Sites

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dock
BoB's Team
avatar

Age : 106
Location : @ The Gym
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Informational & Non Commercial Sites   Mon Mar 17, 2008 2:04 pm

The Brick & Mortar Shops Association: http://www.bmtobacco.com/home

Tobacco Documents: http://tobaccodocuments.org/

Pipedia: (the Wikpedia of pipes) http://pipedia.org/index.php?title=Main_Page

RD Fields Pipe Dating Guide: http://www.rdfield.com/Articles/A%20Dunhill%20Pipe%20Dating.htm

Dr.Grabow Collectors Group: http://drgrabows.myfreeforum.org/index.php

Vintage Bakelite Smoking Accesories: http://bakelite_world_2001.tripod.com/itsbakeliteyouknow/id26.html

Billie Taylor's Site "The Smoke", "The Pipe" & "Venturi Pipes" Information: http://www.thepipe.info/

Oom Paul.Com: http://oompaul.com/

Pipe Tobacco Cellaring & Aging Faq: http://agingfaq.nocturne.org/

Pipepages: http://chriskeene.com/

My-Pipes Community: http://www.my-pipes.com/

Alt.smokers.pipes: http://www.aspipes.org/

Tobacco Cellar .org: http://tobaccocellar.org/index.php

Tobacco Reviews: http://www.tobaccoreviews.com/

Sherlock Holmes Pipe Club of Boston: http://www.shpcboston.org

John Lorring/Dunhill Expert: http://www.loringpage.com/attpipes/pipesforsale.html

Pipe Logos & Markings: http://pipes.over-blog.com/article-4037000.html

PCCA: http://www.pipeguy.com/

Pipes.org: http://www.pipes.org/

The United Pipe Clubs of America: http://www.unitedpipeclubs.org/

P&T's Links To U.S. Pipe Clubs: http://www.pt-magazine.com/home.php?id=490

Derek Green's Comoy Pipe Information: http://www.derek-green.com/comoy_history03.htm


http://pipephil.eu/logos/en/index-en.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.facebook.com/dock.perry
 
Informational & Non Commercial Sites
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Forever Adele Fan
» A Chronological Record of Madeleine's Fund: Leaving No Stone Unturned Limited Company/J Morais
» Domperidone for sale
» Stars Talking Dirty
» UK police to dig at three sites in Portugal in hunt for Maddie

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Brothers of Briar :: Commercial :: Links-
Jump to: