HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 

The $#! ^ hitting the fans, again.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bentbulldog

Registration date : 2009-06-21

PostSubject: The $#! ^ hitting the fans, again.   Thu May 02, 2013 12:46 pm

My family and I have enjoyed a good 4 full months of steady income and a reduction in stress. However a new turn of events is putting us in the red zone, again. Evil or Very Mad Mad Crying or Very sad

For 3 years, ive been unemployed, from time to time taking contract temp assignments to add income and gain experience. My masters degree however is doing more damage than good and I cant get work in my field, even for entry level positions (and I have many years of all kinds of experience, from administrative, managerial, to hospitality, sales and customer service)