HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Share | 

How to smoke Stokkebye Bullseye Medallions??

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: How to smoke Stokkebye Bullseye Medallions??   Sat Jun 26, 2010 2:24 am

OK Gents, I'm leaving myself wide open for a shot or two here so please excuse my ignorance!
RonA just sent over some Stokkebye Bullseye medallions, As we do not get such luxuries here I have never had the pleasure of smoking it.
So...... how do you prepare those pesky little circles for smoking???

What say you?????
Back to top Go down
Buddy Springman

Number of posts: 1102
Registration date: 2008-06-01

PostSubject: Re: How to smoke Stokkebye Bullseye Medallions??   Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:09 am

I share your curiousity. I'm a newbie to these too and haven't settled on any method.

Buddy
Back to top Go down
View user profile

PostSubject: Re: How to smoke Stokkebye Bullseye Medallions??   Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:26 am

Buddy Springman wrote:
I share your curiousity. I'm a newbie to these too and haven't settled on any method.

Buddy
Cool Buddy, so we will hang around here and find out! Question
Back to top Go down
old_salt

Number of posts: 162
Registration date: 2008-06-09

PostSubject: Re: How to smoke Stokkebye Bullseye Medallions??   Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:47 am

Two schools of thought here, For LBF & Escudo. Escudo ,having the same coin
appearance, slightly different recipe.

Most prefer the roll & Stuff, Just separate the coins [ sometimes they're stuck together
in the tin.] Then roll the coins into a loose tube then insert into bowl with a slght twisting motion like your screwing the tobacco in

Some do varying degrees of rubbing out as would be the practice with any other flake
Back to top Go down
View user profile

PostSubject: Re: How to smoke Stokkebye Bullseye Medallions??   Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:54 am